Committee Members

Executive Committee

Directors and Officers

Richard Boyland Chairman

John Dunleavy Honorary Secretary

Mark Harris Director and Honorary Treasurer
In addition to being one of the directors of Dinas Powys RFC, Mark holds several other positions within the club including Honorary Treasurer, Child Safeguarding Officer, Webmaster (and Photographer)!

07825 519481

Committee Members

David Davies
Youth Team Manager/Coach
Nick Parsons
Tom Paterson
Senior Player’s Representative and Mini/Junior Team Coach
Mark Good
Senior Player’s Representative
Andy Vesey